Enquiries

Organisational & administrative aspects

Exhibitions & sponsorships

R K Communication

Rhyno Kriek            General
Heyns du Preez      Sponsorships & Exhibitions
Amelia Koch           Registration

Tel.:                          Domestic calls:         051 436 7733
                                 International calls:    + 27 51 436 7733

E-mail:                     ossacongress@rkcommunication.co.za

 

OSSA matters & membership

Please click here to apply for OSSA membership.

 

National Secretariat

Sharon Beeming

Tel:               012 347 0048

E-mail:         info@ossa.co.za

Website:      www.ossa.co.za

 

Postal address:

Turners House

38 Jonsson Lane

Durban

4000

 

 

Only enquiries relating to the contents of the academic programmes

CONGRESS CHAIR

Dr Pierre Wassermann

Tel:     031 582 5251

E-mail:    pierre@umhlangaeye.com

OPHTHALMOLOGISTS PROGRAMME

Dr Carl-Heinz Kruse

Tel:          033 897 3345
E-mail:    ruraleye@gmail.com

Prof Linda Visser

Tel:     031 260 4292

E-mail:    lindav@sun.ac.za

Dr Matt Young

Tel:     031 261 9090

E-mail:    matt@durbanretina.co.za

Dr Anthony Zaborowski

Tel:         031 201 8423

E-mail : anthony@ophthalmic-surgeon.co.za; az@drzab.co.za

SASPOS PROGRAMME

Dr Claire Cullen

E-mail:            drcullen@kidseyes.co.za

Dr Chris Tinley

E-mail:            christopher.tinley@uct.ac.za

 

PRE-CONGRESS MASTERCLASSES

Dr Carl-Heinz Kruse

Tel:          033 897 3345
E-mail:    ruraleye@gmail.com

Prof Linda Visser

Tel:     031 260 4292

E-mail:    lindav@sun.ac.za

YOUNG OPHTHALMOLOGISTS

Dr Mzwandile Mjwara

Tel:      031 268 5700

E-mail  unzwai@yahoo.com

MANAGERS & ADMINISTRATORS PROGRAMME

Ms Shelley-Ann McGee

Tel:         011 340 9021

E-mail:    operationsmanager@ossa.co.za; coo@omgltd.co.za

OPTOMETRISTS PROGRAMME

Dr Viresh Dullabh

Tel:          093 324 8522

E-mail:    vdullabh@gmail.com; dviresh@yahoo.com

Dr Brian Gundry

Tel:          031 261 9090

E-mail:    briangundry@gmail.com

 

OPHTHALMIC ASSISTANTS PROGRAMME

Dr Dharmesh Parbhoo

Tel:          031 207 1427

E-mail:    parbhood@gmail.com

 

Dr Aritha du Bruyn

Tel:          031 268 5700

E-mail:    aritha2@gmail.com

 

OPHTHALMIC NURSES PROGRAMME

Dr Jyothi Srikewal

Tel:          031 207 3470

E-mail:    jyothi@jyothisrikewal.co.za

 

Dr Nozipho Xulu

Tel:          031 309 1577

E-mail:            nozipho.xulu@yahoo.com